IEEE International Conference on Software Analysis, Evolution and Reengineering


Research Track


Abram Hindle

Abram Hindle

University of Alberta

hindle1@ualberta.ca

Dan Hao

Dan Hao

Peking University

haodan@pku.edu.cn

Rabe Abdalkareem

Rabe Abdalkareem

Concordia University

rabe.abdalkareem@concordia.ca

Bram Adams

Bram Adams

MCIS, Queen's University

bram.adams@queensu.ca

Hamid Bagheri

Hamid Bagheri

University of California

bagheri@unl.edu

Tegawendé F. Bissyandé

Tegawendé F. Bissyandé

University of Luxembourg

tegawende.bissyande@uni.lu

Yan Cai

Yan Cai

State Key Laboratory of Computer Science, Institute of Software, Chinese Academy of Sciences

ycai.mail@gmail.com

Bihuan Chen

Bihuan Chen

Fudan University

bhchen@fudan.edu.cn

Junjie Chen

Junjie Chen

Tianjin University

junjiechen@tju.edu.cn

Ting Chen

Ting Chen

University of Electronic Science and Technology of China (UESTC)

chenting19870201@163.com

James Clause

James Clause

University of Delaware

clause@udel.edu

Coen De Roover

Coen De Roover

Vrije Universiteit Brussel

cderoove@vub.ac.be

Serge Demeyer

Serge Demeyer

Universiteit Antwerpen (ANSYMO)

serge.demeyer@uantwerpen.be

Dario Di Nucci

Dario Di Nucci

Tilburg University / JADS

d.dinucci@uvt.nl

Massimiliano Di Penta

Massimiliano Di Penta

University of Sannio

dipenta@unisannio.it

Stephan Diehl

Stephan Diehl

University Trier

diehl@uni-trier.de

Robert Dyer

Robert Dyer

University of Nebraska-Lincoln

rdyer@unl.edu

Felipe Ebert

Felipe Ebert

Eindhoven University of Technology

felipe.ebert@gmail.com

Cuiyun Gao

Cuiyun Gao

The Chinese University of Hong Kong

cygao@cse.cuhk.edu.hk

Marco Gerosa

Marco Gerosa

Northern Arizona University (NAU)

Marco.Gerosa@nau.edu

Rahul Gopinath

Rahul Gopinath

CISPA, Saarland University

rahul@gopinath.org

Alex Groce

Alex Groce

Northern Arizona Univeristy

agroce@gmail.com

Tibor Gyimothy

Tibor Gyimothy

University of Szeged

gyimi@inf.u-szeged.hu

Foyzul Hassan

Foyzul Hassan

University of Michigan-Dearborn

foyzul@umich.edu

Abbas Heydarnoori

Abbas Heydarnoori

Sharif University of Technology

heydarnoori@sharif.edu

Daqing Hou

Daqing Hou

Clarkson University

dhou@clarkson.edu

Marianne Huchard

Marianne Huchard

LIRMM, Université de Montpellier et CNRS

huchard@lirmm.fr

Akinori Ihara

Akinori Ihara

Wakayama University

ihara@wakayama-u.ac.jp

Jiajun Jiang

Jiajun Jiang

Tianjin University

jiangjiajun@tju.edu.cn

Lingxiao Jiang

Lingxiao Jiang

Singapore Management University

lxjiang@smu.edu.sg

Yanyan Jiang

Yanyan Jiang

Nanjing University

jiangyy@outlook.com

Yasutaka Kamei

Yasutaka Kamei

Kyushu University

kamei@ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp

Ritu Kapur

Ritu Kapur

Indian Institute of Technology Ropar

dev.ritu.kapur@gmail.com

Maria Kechagia

Maria Kechagia

University College London

m.kechagia@ucl.ac.uk

Hourieh Khalajzadeh

Hourieh Khalajzadeh

Monash University

hourieh.khalajzadeh@monash.edu

Foutse Khomh

Foutse Khomh

DGIGL, École Polytechnique de Montréal

foutse.khomh@polymtl.ca

Dongsun Kim

Dongsun Kim

Kyungpook National University

darkrsw@gmail.com

Jacques Klein

Jacques Klein

University of Luxembourg

Jacques.Klein@uni.lu

Abigail Koay

Abigail Koay

University of Queensland

a.koay@uq.edu.au

Jens Krinke

Jens Krinke

University College London

krinke@acm.org

Philipp Leitner

Philipp Leitner

Chalmers | University of Gothenburg

philipp.leitner@chalmers.se

Ge Li

Ge Li

Peking University

lige@pku.edu.cn

Xia Li

Xia Li

Kennesaw State University

xli37@kennesaw.edu

Hui Liu

Hui Liu

Beijing Institute of Technology

liuhui08@bit.edu.cn

Yepang Liu

Yepang Liu

Southern University of Science and Technology

liuyp1@sustech.edu.cn

David Lo

David Lo

Singapore Management University

davidlo@smu.edu.sg

Yiling Lou

Yiling Lou

Purdue University

louyiling610@gmail.com

Leonardo Mariani

Leonardo Mariani

University of Milano Bicocca

leonardo.mariani@unimib.it

Kenichi Matsumoto

Kenichi Matsumoto

Nara Institute of Science and Technology (NAIST)

matumoto@is.naist.jp

Shane Mcintosh

Shane Mcintosh

University of Waterloo

shane.mcintosh@uwaterloo.ca

Tim Menzies

Tim Menzies

NC State

timm@ieee.org

Ran Mo

Ran Mo

Central China Normal University

moran@mail.ccnu.edu.cn

Kevin Moran

Kevin Moran

College of William & Mary

kpmoran@gmu.edu

Maleknaz Nayebi

Maleknaz Nayebi

York University

mnayebi@yorku.ca

Tien Nguyen

Tien Nguyen

The University of Texas at Dallas

tien.n.nguyen@utdallas.edu

Rocco Oliveto

Rocco Oliveto

STAKE Lab - University of Molise

rocco.oliveto@unimol.it

Fabio Palomba

Fabio Palomba

University of Salerno

fpalomba@unisa.it

Profir Partachi

Profir Partachi

Freelance

partachi@cantab.net

Martin Pinzger

Martin Pinzger

University of Klagenfurt

martin.pinzger@aau.at

Aurora Ramírez

Aurora Ramírez

University of Córdoba

aramirez@uco.es

Mohammed Sayagh

Mohammed Sayagh

Queen's University

sayaghmohammed@gmail.com

Weiyi Shang

Weiyi Shang

Concordia University

shang@encs.concordia.ca

Ting Su

Ting Su

East China Normal University

tsuletgo@gmail.com

William Sumner

William Sumner

Simon Fraser

nick.sumner@gmail.com

Gias Uddin

Gias Uddin

University of Calgary

gias.uddin@mail.mcgill.ca

Ying Wang

Ying Wang

Northeastern University

wangying@swc.neu.edu.cn

Jun Wei

Jun Wei

Technology Center of Software Engineering, Institute of Software, Chinese Academy of Sciences

wj@otcaix.iscas.ac.cn

Rongxin Wu

Rongxin Wu

The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

wurongxin@xmu.edu.cn

Xin Xia

Xin Xia

Huawei

xin.xia@acm.org

Lu Xiao

Lu Xiao

Stevens Institute of Technology

lxiao6@stevens.edu

Xusheng Xiao

Xusheng Xiao

Case Western Reserve University

xusheng.xiao@gmail.com

Jianjun Zhao

Jianjun Zhao

Kyushu University

zhao@ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp

Hao Zhong

Hao Zhong

Shanghai Jiao Tong University

zhonghao@sjtu.edu.cn

Bogdan Vasilescu

Bogdan Vasilescu

Carnegie Mellon University

vasilescu@cmu.edu

Davide Fucci

Davide Fucci

HITeC, University of Hamburg

davide.fucci@bth.se

Ming Wen

Ming Wen

Huazhong University of Science and Technology (HUST)

mwenaa@hust.edu.cn

Tom Mens

Tom Mens

Université de Mons

tom.mens@umons.ac.be

Tool Demo Track


Peng Liang

Peng Liang

Wuhan University

liangp@whu.edu.cn

Nikolaos Tsantalis

Nikolaos Tsantalis

Concordia University

nikolaos.tsantalis@concordia.ca

Mojtaba Shahin

Mojtaba Shahin

Monash University

mojtaba.shahin@monash.edu

Ran Mo

Ran Mo

Central China Normal University

moran@mail.ccnu.edu.cn

Mansooreh Zahedi

Mansooreh Zahedi

University of Adelaide

mansooreh.zahedi@adelaide.edu.au

Chong Wang

Chong Wang

Wuhan University

cwang@whu.edu.cn

Maya Daneva

Maya Daneva

University of Twente

m.daneva@utwente.nl

Lu Xiao

Lu Xiao

Stevens Institute of Technology

lxiao6@stevens.edu

Jing Jiang

Jing Jiang

Beihang University

jiangjing@buaa.edu.cn

Maxime Lamothe

Maxime Lamothe

Polytechnique Montréal

maxime.lamothe@polymtl.ca

Diego Elias Costa

Diego Elias Costa

Concordia University

diego.costa@concordia.ca

Csaba Nagy

Csaba Nagy

Università della Svizzera italiana (USI)

csaba.nagy@usi.ch

Timofey Bryksin

Timofey Bryksin

JetBrains Research, Saint Petersburg State University

timofey.bryksin@jetbrains.com

Anton Jansen

Anton Jansen

Philips Innovation Services

anton.jansen@philips.com

Amleto Di Salle

Amleto Di Salle

University of L'Aquila

amleto.disalle@univaq.it

Amjed Tahir

Amjed Tahir

Massey University

A.Tahir@massey.ac.nz

Arif Ali Khan

Arif Ali Khan

University of Jyväskylä

arif.a.khan@jyu.fi

Aakash Ahmad

Aakash Ahmad

University of Ha'il

ahmad.aakash@gmail.com

Ameya Ketkar

Ameya Ketkar

Oregon State University

ketkara@oregonstate.edu

Mohamed Wiem Mkaouer

Mohamed Wiem Mkaouer

Rochester Institute of Technology

mwm@se.rit.edu

Industrial Track


Marcus Ciolkowski

Marcus Ciolkowski

QAware GmbH

marcus.ciolkowski@qaware.de

Fabio Palomba

Fabio Palomba

University of Salerno

fpalomba@unisa.it

Markus Borg

Markus Borg

RISE SICS AB

markus.borg@ri.se

Tushar Sharma

Tushar Sharma

Siemens Corporate Technology

tusharsharma@ieee.org

Michele Tufano

Michele Tufano

College of William and Mary

mtufano@email.wm.edu

Antonino Sabetta

Antonino Sabetta

SAP Security Research

antonino.sabetta@sap.com

Davide Taibi

Davide Taibi

Tampere University of Technology

davide@taibi.it

Jan Bosch

Jan Bosch

Chalmers University of Technology

Jan@JanBosch.com

Zadia Codabux

Zadia Codabux

University of Saskatchewan

zadiac@gmail.com

Mohamed Wiem Mkaouer

Mohamed Wiem Mkaouer

Rochester Institute of Technology

mwmvse@rit.edu

David Shepherd

David Shepherd

Virginia Commonwealth University

shepherdd@vcu.edu

Magiel Bruntink

Magiel Bruntink

Software Improvement Group

M.Bruntink@sig.eu

Leon Moonen

Leon Moonen

Simula Research Laboratory

Leon.Moonen@computer.org

Early Research Achievement Track


Bonita Sharif

Bonita Sharif

University of Nebraska - Lincoln

Mel O'Cinneide

Mel O'Cinneide

University College Dublin

Xiaoyuan Xie

Xiaoyuan Xie

Wuhan University

xxie@whu.edu.cn

Anne Etien

Anne Etien

University of Lille

anne.etien@univ-lille1.fr

Francesca Arcelli Fontana

Francesca Arcelli Fontana

Università degli Studi di Milano

francesca.arcelli@unimib.it

Alexandre Bergel

Alexandre Bergel

University of Chile

abergel@dcc.uchile.cl

Anthony Ventresque

Anthony Ventresque

University College Dublin

anthony.ventresque@ucd.ie

Brendan Cody-Kenny

Brendan Cody-Kenny

Sema Software, Xiliary Systems

brendan@semasoftware.com

Chaiyong Ragkhitwetsagul

Chaiyong Ragkhitwetsagul

Mahidol University

chaiyong.rag@mahidol.ac.th

Ritu Kapur

Ritu Kapur

Institute of Technology, Ropar

dev.ritu.kapur@gmail.com

Eleni Constantinou

Eleni Constantinou

Eindhoven University of Technology

e.constantinou@tue.nl

Eunjong Choie

Eunjong Choie

Kyoto Institute of Technology

echoi@kit.ac.jp

Gema Rodriguez

Gema Rodriguez

University of British Columbia

gerope@mail.ubc.ca

Yoshiki Higo

Yoshiki Higo

Osaka University

higo@ist.osaka-u.ac.jp

Iman Hemati Moghadam

Iman Hemati Moghadam

Vali-e-Asr University

ihematimoghadam@gmail.com

Ajay Kumar

Ajay Kumar

University of Alberta

ajaykum1@ualberta.ca

Jonathan Maletic

Jonathan Maletic

Kent State University

jmaletic@kent.edu

Rick Kazman

Rick Kazman

Carnegie-Mellon University and University of Hawaii USA

kazman@sei.cmu.edu

Manar Alalfi

Manar Alalfi

Queens University

manar.alalfi@cs.ryerson.ca

Michael Decker

Michael Decker

Bowling Green State University

mdecke@bgsu.edu

Mattia Fazzini

Mattia Fazzini

University of Minnesota

mfazzini@umn.edu

Marco Tulio Valente

Marco Tulio Valente

Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais (UFMG)

mtov@dcc.ufmg.br

Mohamed Mkaouer

Mohamed Mkaouer

Rochester Institute of Technology

mwmvse@rit.edu

Neil Ernst

Neil Ernst

University of Victoria

nernst@uvic.ca

Ali Ouni

Ali Ouni

ÉTS Montréal

ouniaali@gmail.com

Preetha Chatterjee

Preetha Chatterjee

University of Delaware

preethac@udel.edu

Rachel Harrison

Rachel Harrison

Oxford Brookes University

rachel.harrison@brookes.ac.uk

Sebastian Herold

Sebastian Herold

Karlstad University

sebastian.herold@kau.se

Sepideh Ghanavati

Sepideh Ghanavati

University of Maine

sepideh.ghanavati@maine.edu

Serge Demeyer

Serge Demeyer

Universiteit Antwerpen

serge.demeyer@uantwerpen.be

Vadim Zaytsev

Vadim Zaytsev

Universiteit Twente

spider.vz@gmail.com

Steve Counsell

Steve Counsell

Brunel University

steve.counsell@brunel.ac.uk

Tukaram Muske

Tukaram Muske

Tata Consultancy Services

t.muske@tcs.com

REproducibility Studies and NEgative Results Track


Gabriele Bavota

Gabriele Bavota

University of Lugano

gabriele.bavota@usi.ch

Nicole Novielli

Nicole Novielli

University of Bari

nicole.novielli@uniba.it

Árpád Beszédes

Árpád Beszédes

University of Szeged

beszedes@inf.u-szeged.hu

Davide Fucci

Davide Fucci

Blekinge Institute of Technology

davide.fucci@bth.se

Jin L.C. Guo

Jin L.C. Guo

McGill University

jguo@cs.mcgill.ca

Raula Gaikovina Kula

Raula Gaikovina Kula

NAIST

raula-k@is.naist.jp

Xin Xia

Xin Xia

Huawei

xxia@zju.edu.cn

Sonia Haiduc

Sonia Haiduc

Florida State University

shaiduc@cs.fsu.edu

Maleknaz Nayebi

Maleknaz Nayebi

York University

mnayebi@yorku.ca

Sebastian Proksch

Sebastian Proksch

Delft University of Technology

s.proksch@tudelft.nl

Venera Arnaoudova

Venera Arnaoudova

Washington State University

Venera.Arnaoudova@wsu.edu

Andrea De Lucia

Andrea De Lucia

Department of Management & Information Technology - University of Salerno

adelucia@unisa.it

Shinpei Hayashi

Shinpei Hayashi

Tokyo Institute of Technology

hayashi@c.titech.ac.jp

Alexander Serebrenik

Alexander Serebrenik

Eindhoven University of Technology

a.serebrenik@tue.nl

Christoph Treude

Christoph Treude

University of Adelaide

christoph.treude@adelaide.edu.au

Eleni Constantinou

Eleni Constantinou

Eindhoven University of Technology

e.constantinou@tue.nl